Total Footy Stats - NRL Stats, NRL Player Stats, Fantasy NRL Research Tool

NRL Stats Leaders

Loading

Upcoming NRL GamesView All

Round 6

Roosters vs Rabbitohs
Thu 12 Apr
Storm vs Knights
Fri 13 Apr
Dragons vs Sharks
Fri 13 Apr
Warriors vs Broncos
Sat 14 Apr
Cowboys vs Bulldogs
Sat 14 Apr
Raiders vs Eels
Sat 14 Apr
Panthers vs Titans
Sun 15 Apr
Sea Eagles vs Tigers
Sun 15 Apr

Round 7

Bulldogs vs Roosters
Thu 19 Apr
Warriors vs Dragons
Fri 20 Apr
Broncos vs Storm
Fri 20 Apr
Rabbitohs vs Raiders
Sat 21 Apr
Tigers vs Knights
Sat 21 Apr
Cowboys vs Titans
Sat 21 Apr
Eels vs Sea Eagles
Sun 22 Apr
Sharks vs Panthers
Sun 22 Apr

Round 8

Storm vs Warriors
Wed 25 Apr
Dragons vs Roosters
Wed 25 Apr
Rabbitohs vs Broncos
Thu 26 Apr
Sea Eagles vs Knights
Fri 27 Apr
Panthers vs Bulldogs
Fri 27 Apr
Titans vs Sharks
Sat 28 Apr
Cowboys vs Raiders
Sat 28 Apr
Eels vs Tigers
Sun 29 Apr

Round 9

Broncos vs Bulldogs
Thu 3 May
Knights vs Rabbitohs
Fri 4 May
Panthers vs Cowboys
Fri 4 May
Raiders vs Titans
Sat 5 May
Warriors vs Tigers
Sat 5 May
Sharks vs Eels
Sat 5 May
Dragons vs Storm
Sun 6 May
Roosters vs Sea Eagles
Sun 6 May